Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.01.2018 10:27 - ARE YOU READY? All of you are primarily focused on attaining money! Then elect me, damn it! I’ll guarantee you that 10% GDP increase per year.
Автор: kolevdobri Категория: Политика   
Прочетен: 225 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 19.01.2018 10:55


 This world has become so materialistic. Since you all are so filled with greed, which by the way is not the worst thing in the world, here are some ways of amassing wealth as individuals and as a society: The first thing is to appoint me as your leader. A leader holding the most power to make change. The second is to listen and do exactly as I say. If, in the span of 1 year, Bulgaria doesn’t amass a 10% GDP increase, just get rid of me. I WILL NOT TAKE A PAYCHECK OR ANY OTHER FORM OF REWARD. APART FROM BATHROOM BREAKS AND SLEEP, I WILL BE SURROUNDED BY CAMERAS AND JOURNALISTS MONITORING MY EVERY MOVE SO AS TO CONFIRM THAT THERE IS NO FOUL PLAY FOR WHICH THE PEOPLE OR THE BUDGET MUST PAY. MY TELEPHONE WILL BE RECORDED AND MY CONVERSATIONS WILL BE SHOWN TO THE PEOPLE IN REAL TIME, INCLUDING THE ONES PASSING THROUGH ELECTRONICALLY. THERE WILL BE NO SECRETS. I will give up any form of personal freedom of expression and communication just to assert the idea that I will not attempt to gain any profit for myself in the span of this 1 year. If I fail, I will step down. In reality, results will emerge in the first 6 months, but 1 year is a sufficient span. However, if I succeed, with your help, of course, I will acquire 1 million BGN as an annual payment. I do not require this because it is a large paycheck. This payment is minuscule. Personally, I would happily vote for a 50 million annual payment to the person who can bring a 10% GDP growth for that year. Consider that we currently have 100 billion BGN GDP. If every year we increase our GDP by 10%, a political mandate of 4 years would leave us with 146,41 billion BGN in GDP, bringing us closer Poland, Slovakia, Hungary and the Czech Republic. In 4 more years of such growth, we will surpass them. In the 12th year after the changes, we will surpass countries like Slovenia. In 4 more, we will reach Germany. In 4 more, Switzerland. In 4 more, Norway. Do you want this or not? How will we ever accomplish all of this, you might ask? CHURCHILL USED TO PROMISE THE BRITISH PEOPLE BLOOD, SWEAT AND TEARS. I WILL OFFER THE SAME, MINUS THE BLOOD. LET US SEE IF YOU ARE TRULY PEOPLE, OR ARE SIMPLY DEAD WEIGHT. I BELIEVE THE THE BULGARIAN PEOPLE, WHEN PLACED IN A FREE MARKET ENVIRONMENT, WILL SHOW WONDERS OF HEROIC PROPORTION. I HAVE WORKED IN SUCH AN ENVIRONMENT ABROAD. NO ONE COULD STAND UP TO OUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS AS A TEAM. WE WERE SUPERHUMAN. THIS IS MY DREAM. WE, AS BULGARIANS, TO RISE ABOVE AND BECOME STRONG INSTEAD OF ROOTING AROUND IN GARBAGE LIKE WHINING, COWERING WEAKLINGS.

If I fail, everything will be the same as it is with our current leaders. NOTHING WORSE THAN WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW CAN OCCUR.



 



Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: kolevdobri
Категория: Политика
Прочетен: 3195211
Постинги: 6870
Коментари: 4296
Гласове: 2398
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031